Pillars of Excellence

U of M School of Law

Photography by John and Sean Moore, Moore Photographic Imaging

The Cecil C. Humphreys School of Law Alumni Chapter at the University of Memphis honored excellence in law at the Pillars of Excellence Law Alumni Chapter Awards on August 20 at FedExForum. The 2022 Pillars of Excellence honorees are: Lee J. Chase III, Glankler Brown, PLLC; David J. Harris (JD ’76), Burch, Porter, & Johnson, PLLC; Honorable Janice M. Holder, retired chief justice of the Tennessee Supreme Court; Allie J. Prescott III (BA ’69, JD ’72) senior vice president, Waddell & Associates, Inc.; Honorable Diane K. Vescovo (JD ’80) retired chief magistrate judge, Western District of Tennessee of the U.S. District Court. The Law Alumni Chapter also honored Bill Nixon, retired architect, Askew Nixon Ferguson Architects, Inc. as 2022 Friend of the Law School. For more information, visit alumni.memphis.edu/pillars2022.

Share Pillars of Excellence U of M School of Law

Share this Event from 4Memphis Magazine