View Post

Tennessee Radio Hall of Fame

In 2021 by EddieLeave a Comment

Tennessee Radio Hall of FameAwards CeremonyThe 10th Anniversary of the Tennessee Radio Hall of Fame Awards Ceremony was held recently in Murfreesboro, Tennessee, to celebrate the 2020 and 2021 inductees for their hard work and contributions to the radio industry. Congratulations to Memphis recipients: Ron Olson, Bobby O’Jay, posthumous George Lapides, and WHBQ Memphis. Radio Hall of Fame